Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER
  • Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER

Trouble Every Day - Eddie Langham - PRE-ORDER

GBP 30.00

By exploring arcane, pagan, and ritualistic themes, “Trouble Every Day” serves as a meditation on queerness, the trans* body, and mutable identities. The images depict dark folkloric fashion in bucolic settings, commenting on the inherent transness of these traditions and ideas while addressing the erasure of queer and trans individuals in art history and making space for contemporary queer and trans art. Conceived by a predominantly trans and queer team and cast of ‘Players,’ this book aims to create a space where queer and trans joy can shine through, allowing for self-celebration and mutual support.⁣⁣

Trouble Every Day
Created by Eddie Langham @eddie_langham 
Published by New Dimension @newdimensionhq 
Produced by Ben Goulder @bengoulder 
Printed by PageMasters @pagemasters.co 

Fashion Director Eddie Langham 
Fashion Assistant Sophie Lincoln @sophielincolndesign 

Photographer / Art Director Eerie Rose @eerie__rose 
Additional Photography and 1st Assistant Karin Sarkizova @karinscaries 

Hair and Makeup Design
Natalie Vest-Jones @natalievestjones 

Words
Donna Marcus Duke @donna.the.first 

Production
Dan Garwood @dan_gaga 

Cast of Players
Puer Deorum @puer_deorum 
Rae Martins Ashton @raemartins 
Donna Marcus Duke
Eddie Langham 

Designers Featured 
Myah Hasbany @myahhasbany 
Eileen Sun @suneileen1 
Ao Jie @aojierou 
Luca Pawson @luca_pawson 
Soma Faintanin @s0ma_f 
Julia O’Callaghan @juliaocallaghan 
Zhujing Dai @zjingdai_deni 
Eerie and Strange @eerieandstrange